Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Friday, July 22
07-22-22
07-22-22
Adult GA Ticket: $20
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $40

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:30 pm
Racing Starts: 8:15 pm
Friday, August 19
8-19-22 Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race
8-19-22 Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, August 20
08-20-22 Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race
08-20-22 Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 10
09-10-22
09-10-22
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 23
9-23-22 Friday night Crusa $5000 604 Late Models

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 24
09-24-22
09-24-22
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, October 8
10-08-22
10-08-22
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Thursday, November 17
11-17-22 Early Bird (3 days)
11-17-22 Early Bird (3 days)
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, November 18
11-18-22 Early Bird (3 days)
11-18-22 Early Bird (3 days)
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, November 19
11-19-22 Early Bird (3 days)
11-19-22 Early Bird (3 days)
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: