Events

Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, February 16
Open Practice 2-16-19

Adult GA Ticket: $20
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $20

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open: 5:00 pm
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 6:00
Sunday, February 17
Opening day Sunday 2-17-19

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, March 16
Saturday night race 3-16-19

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open: 5:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 30
Saturday night race 3-30-19

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open: 5:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 13
Saturday night race 4-13-19

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open: 5:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 27
Saturday night race 4-27-19

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open: 5:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 11
Saturday night race 5-11-19

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open: 5:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 25
Memorial Day Race 5-25-19

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, June 8
Saturday night race 6-8-19

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open: 5:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 22
Saturday night race 6-22-19

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open: 5:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager