Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, February 5
2-5-22 Open Practice
2-5-22 Open Practice
Adult GA Ticket: $20
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $20

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, February 11
2-11-22 Season Opener Frost Bite
2-11-22 Season Opener Frost Bite
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 12
2-12-22 season Opener Frost Bite
2-12-22 season Opener Frost Bite
Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $35

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open:
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 26
3-26-22

Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 23
4-23-22
4-23-22
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 14
05-14-22 Gene Maine Memorial
05-14-22 Gene Maine Memorial
Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $35

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 25
06-25-22
06-25-22
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Friday, July 22
07-22-22
07-22-22
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 23
07-23-22
07-23-22
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 20
08-20-22 Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race
08-20-22 Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 10
09-10-22
09-10-22
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 24
09-24-22
09-24-22
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, October 8
10-08-22
10-08-22
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Thursday, November 17
11-17-22 Early Bird (3 days)
11-17-22 Early Bird (3 days)
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, November 18
11-18-22 Early Bird (3 days)
11-18-22 Early Bird (3 days)
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, November 19
11-19-22 Early Bird (3 days)
11-19-22 Early Bird (3 days)
Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: