Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, February 15
2-15-20 Open Practice

Adult GA Ticket: $20
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $20

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Gates Open:
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts:
Saturday, February 29
2-29-20 Frostbite/Season Opener

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00
Saturday, March 21
3-21-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00
Saturday, April 11
4-11-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00
Saturday, April 25
4-25-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 9
Gene Maine Memorial 5-9-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 23
5-23-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 13
6-13-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 27
6-27-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 11
7-11-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 25
7-25-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 8
Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race 8-8-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 22
8-22-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 12
9-12-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 26
9-26-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 10
10-10-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 24
10-24-20

Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 14
Early Bird 50 11-20-20

Adult GA Ticket: $15
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $35

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 5:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 15
Early Bird 50 11-21-20

Adult GA Ticket: $15
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $35

Pit Gates Open: 10:00 am
Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Hot Laps: 4:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm
Monday, November 16
Early Bird 50 11-22-2020

Adult GA Ticket: $15
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $35

Pit Gates Open: 10:00 am
Gates Open: 12:00 pm
Hot Laps: 2:00 pm
Racing Starts: 3:00 pm