Events

Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, July 24
7-24-21
7-24-21
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 14
8-14-21 Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race
8-14-21 Morgan Sheffield Memorial Race
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 28
8-28-21
8-28-21
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 11
9-11-21
9-11-21
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Friday, September 24
9-24 Open Practice
9-24 Open Practice
Adult GA Ticket: $20
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $20

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open:
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 25
9-25-21 Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Models
9-25-21 Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Models
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 7:00 pm
Racing Starts: 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 9
10-9-21
10-9-21
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 23
10-23-21
10-23-21
Adult GA Ticket: $10
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Friday, November 19
11-18-21 (Thursday) Early Bird (3 days)
11-18-21 (Thursday) Early Bird (3 days)
Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $30

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 20
11-19-21 (Friday)Early Bird (3 days)
11-19-21 (Friday)Early Bird (3 days)
Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA: Free
Pit Pass : $35

Pit Gates Open: 12:00 pm
Gates Open: 4:00 pm
Hot Laps: 6:00 pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager